Skip to main content

Know the timings of shifts

  • Author:
  • Updated date:

In view of the Corona transition, the state government has now decided to call 50 per cent of the employees in government offices in three shifts. Each shift is kept at half-an-hour intervals. Chief Secretary Rajendra Kumar Tiwari has issued a mandate in this regard.

Know the timings of shifts

In view of the corona epidemic, the state government had ordered 50 percent of its personnel to call the office on the roster from April 9. It has been revised to three shifts.

The first shift will be from 9 am to 5.30 pm, the second will be from 9.30 am to 6 pm and the third shift will be from 10 am to 6.30 pm. Officers and employees will now be called on the basis of this in the Secretariat, Legislative Council, Assembly Secretariat and Directorates.

Scroll to Continue

Related Articles