Skip to main content

Alliance In Motion Global(AIM Global) Review - Truth Really Hurts!

My Honest Review

Disclaimer:

You might find this article informative, useful or you may find it the opposite way around. It depend upon the reader's discretion on how they will interpret my review. You may comment negatively or positively. It is all accepted. No harm at all!

my-aim-global-review-truth-really-hurts

What is Aim Global?

Alliance In Motion Global Inc. is a Network Marketing company based on the Philippines and a 100% owned Filipino Company. It was launched last March 18, 2006 and is now 7 years in doing the business. It was accredited by the Nature's Way USA and a Business partner since it was founded.

It is a multi billion company and still growing!

Last year of 2012 it's Gross sales was 1.7 Billion Pesos.

Legalities and Awards

The products were US FDA approved, Kosher accredited, HALAL approved, Good Manufacturing Practices certified, Bureau of Foods And Drugs approved, SEC registered and Direct Selling Association of the Philippines member. Frost and Sullivan Awardee 2004.

The board of directors and Owners

Dr. Ed Cabantog - "The Visionary President". Graduated at Pamantasan ng Manila and a Medical Doctor by profession. Has been practicing his profession for a long years and then shift into multilevel marketing business.

Mr. Raymond "John" Asperin - "Mr. Excitement". Has been into multilevel marketing business since he was graduated as a Physical Therapist.

Engineer Francis Miguel - "Mentor of All Mentors". A former Electronic and communication Engineer in a large telecommunication company in the Philippines. Left his job and became full time in Multilevel Marketing business.

What you will get in your PHP 7,980($188.88)?

After joining the company you will be given a 1 business package and along with it as follows:

  1. 5 blister packs of Cellular 24 /7 Food supplements worth PHP 6K($143)
  2. Free medical check up worth PHP 2000($48)
  3. 1 folder of Company's information that includes the product presentation kit
  4. ATM application form and Company's personal ID.
  5. Unlimited product trainings and personal development trainings.
  6. Webpage-Your own account in AIM Global's computer system that monitors all your and your group's successful sales transactions. 24/7 access on your account.
  7. Personal Accident Insurance:
    1. PHP 200K($4.8K) - Accident Insurance
    2. PHP 200K($4.8K) - Disability Accident Insurance
    3. PHP 50K($1.2K) - Unprovoked Murder and Assault
    4. PHP 10K($238) - Accident Medical Reimbursement
    5. PHP 10K($238) - Burial Assistance
  8. FREE SCHOLARSHIP on selected school nationwide. A 4 years, 2 years or even 5 years.

The Marketing Plan

1. 25% discount lifetime for all the products.

2. Retailer's price - If you are good in selling, then this for you if not? Then still a lot more to choose with.

Example: Cellular 24/ 7 = PHP 1200 ($28.56) for no member

= PHP 900($21.43) for the member

Just imagine you can sell 10 blister pack of Cellular 24/7 product in a month, then you are going to profit of around PHP 3000($71.43). How about the other products? I think it is an awesome business for you.

3. Direct Referral Bonus of PHP 500($11.9)

Scroll to Continue

Every direct referral you are going to make, you are entitled to have a PHP 500($11.9) under your account.

my-aim-global-review-truth-really-hurts

4. Matching Bonus PHP 1500($35.71)

Every time you are going to have a match from your left sell group and your right sell group, you are entitled to a PHP 1500($35.71). It will not matter if it is aligned or not and still you are entitled for the said bonus.

my-aim-global-review-truth-really-hurts

5. Uni-level Sales Commission

A member can earn 10% sales commission of his/her 1st level.

Any member can earn 5% commission on all sells under him / her from 2nd up to the 10th level commission.

my-aim-global-review-truth-really-hurts

6. Stair Steps Commission

A member can earn from 10% sales up to 30% sales commission under him/her on all sales from left group or right group.

Note:

This system has no quota in order to achieve this kind of commission. It has no demotion meaning wither you are consistent in making sales or not still you will enjoy the benefit. No passed up, meaning everybody will achieve the position from distributor until GA or Global Ambassador.

my-aim-global-review-truth-really-hurts

7. Royal Income

This earning is applicable only if you already reach the Global Ambassador position. If you reach this level, Global Ambassador then you are entitled of 2% commission all Global Ambassador under you up to the 5th level.

my-aim-global-review-truth-really-hurts

So far I already show you the complete review, details of the company's earnings and benefits. I will not review a certain company or product unless I did not experience it. What inspired me of making this review is that more than 700 millionaires already benefited this company. My advice, try this before it too late. It may not be saturate but think of the time that will passes by before you are going to decide to join. Again, it's up to you. Your future is in your hand, don't blame others for your uncertainties.



Comments

Wendy Ali on March 29, 2020:

Want to see my account

Remi on October 29, 2016:

Products are just front, truth is they earn more through recruiting new members.

relax123 on January 31, 2016:

Froud company

Watchdog on December 25, 2015:

Many people complain about the product being overpriced. Well, let's look at this.

You say it's expensive but what about those Rolex or TechnoMarine watches? TM watch costs around P25k! Is it overpriced? Heck yeah! But still people buy it. I can get an imitation for P250 and what does it do: it tells time! So tell me, why do still some people buy expensive things when they can buy a cheap one which pretty much does the same thing?

Expensive products...ok. What about those clothes that you buy in the malls. What a sh*t load of expensiveness. Imagine a maong pants like Levi's and a tiangge maong pants. Which will most people with money buy? Of course the Levi's. Question: How is it different from a maong in the tiangge aside from it covers the lower part of our body? None. I don't want to get started with Lacoste shirts. But can you eat it? No. Can it make you healthy? No. Will it impress your friends? Heck they will treat you like a king if you wear both of those at the same time!

Expensive? Tell me something about iPhone that people flock nowadays. How will it benefit their health? Imagine, a 60k phone with pretty much has the same capability of a local android phone that costs not more than 3k. Still, people buy it regardless of its use. It's still a phone.

Do you think products like these are expensive? Tell that to the tech companies who are maximizing the consumerism attitude of yours in order for them to gain profits. Buy this! It has a new feature! iPhone 6sss. Buy that! 50% off! Buy all! Let us take your hard-earned money with superficial stuff and has a very fast value reduction the moment you get a hold of it.

Jp on October 26, 2015:

MJ's comment eas the best i ever read for all thos comments. She is true if you want to earn money do it in a good way. I know this is not illegal but selling those products is overpriced. Well good luck guys!

Kadayawan 2015 on October 10, 2015:

This is an Ad. Definitely an Ad.

mike on September 04, 2015:

Thank's guys for the comments it opens my mind widely about this aim global!so this is my message to aim global and all it's members! If you want to earn money!, earn it the right way......I know some friends urging me to join to take their money back as the disperation comes they got no choice but to recruit their families as a result they are a family of fools! the truth about networking business is lucky for those few on the top and sorry for millions below!!!If you want to earn this is not the right way!!!it's better to buy and sell products or put up a restaurant or any business that will not take advantage of others.

Les on June 29, 2015:

Anything based on a pyramid model is a scam, beware. Pyramid schemes rely on members recruiting more members.

Jeny on June 15, 2015:

My mom's legs was almost amputated last last year due to diabetes . C24/7 saved her legs.

I have a benign cyst for almost 20 years on my right armpit and the size is about half of a golf ball. I took 3 capsules of C24/7 a day for one week. It was disolved.

Now my whole family is a member of AIM Global.

Objective on June 01, 2015:

People who join MLM, whether they are AIM, Royale, SWA, USANA, etc. have totally given up their senses. They made a fool of themselves. They know deep in their hearts that they unwittingly joined fools company, and that they need to recruit worse fools than they are.

Pity this people who still advertise around the world that everybody can be rich by joining this world of fools and scams.

Sadly, to you guys who just parlayed your hard earned money and desperately wanted to take back, you better just earn it back the right way. Don't let your mother, father, grandmother, and even sister pay you back your sunken foolishness, otherwise you will also see your loved ones sink into that place of bitter fools.

Erwin on May 27, 2015:

Hi MJ. I respect your predicament. Just wondering, you had your 3 accounts and you have your complaints right after joining. Just to correct you with your #1 statement for it is very unfair for other readers. There is no quota in AIM Global. Its up to you either you share the product, or don't. No one will force you too. And also your #7, product of AIM are exclusively made by Natures Way for AIM global company only. Making a statement without solid proof is a lie.

Looking for answers on April 30, 2015:

Of all the comment in here, only MJ's comment is worth paying attention.

"600Millionaires Because 6Million people gave away their money" the best comment I've ever read today....

WAKE UP PEOPLE!!!!

Why not invest in stock market, dun walang membership fee and no need to sell products because those big companies are doing it for you.

Paul john on April 25, 2015:

how could i work out with networking business ?

katrina Aiwa on April 21, 2015:

Interesting. How do I join.?

genne on April 01, 2015:

Hi am genne,

Can c247 be given to a 86yrs man with heart disease, diabetic n with hynea,

mj on February 02, 2015:

Hello, I am an INACTIVE member of AIM. I had 3 accounts. I still have those accounts but not earning coz i stopped months after i joined in 2013. They never stopped bugging me for a year so i was forced to join. I studied how the earning was done and this is what i found out based on my own experience:

1) In each account, i need to maintain and buy 2 AIM products (worth around P1900) every month to be able to earn. If i don't maintain i don't earn.

2) Other option is, i recruit more ppl so i could earn big. No recruit means no huge income.

3) All other earnings are based on active recruits so if you are lazy and you have no working downlines, all other earning options are useless.

4) The 100% scholarship grant for short term IT course at the time was never used coz I need to pay misc and other fees.

5) The insurance they told us is not for all vehicle. My friend who is also a member did not get an insurance claim from Aim coz his accident was with a motorcycle, not with a car. He left Aim.

6) Selling expensive Aim products is only ideal for ambitious ppl coz most sickly people cannot afford to buy unless they borrow P8000 & join Aim as member.

7) I found out that the main product, Alive now rebranded as c24/7 was 70% cheaper in the US. After i stopped Aim, I searched for a direct distributor of Alive here in PH and it was just P500/box compared to P1200/box C24/7 from Aim or P900 as a member.

Then I thought, no wonder there are many millionaires in Aim coz prices of products are so much overpriced. I realize that more ppl earn big at AIM coz the price of their products are 70% higher than original price. That is not the kind of business i want -- Taking advantage of other people and their borrowed money to join me just so i would become a millionaire like they want us to believe? That is not my principle in life. So I quit Aim. Until now, my upline keeps urging me to come back and he wants to buy my 3 accounts but i told him that my dormant accounts will be my contribution for Aim's funeral. This business is not for me coz i care about ppl not how much i could earn from them or that i would become a millionaire because of them. If they made 600 millionaires at the top, that's because 6 million ppl at the bottom gave away their money.

wendy on November 19, 2014:

what if you invest the capital then walang bumibili sa products?

james on November 12, 2014:

Yes I agree

Alfred on November 05, 2014:

I think this is not a review. This is a form of advertisement for the company

foreigner from U.S. on October 26, 2014:

based upon commissions paid the products sold are grossly over priced in my opinion

Fel Amejan (author) from Philippines on September 13, 2013:

@ margie villasenor ..

maam madali lang po yan.. ask helpsaupline mo para ma recoveryung username at pw mo.. it take 2 to 3 days lang. may 50 pesos charge po..power.

Note :

Dati wala po yang charge.. kaso.. halos araw araw may nagpapa retrieve ng account. para careful napo tayo. may charge na.. kasi yung business natin ay BIG Time.. i treat natin na big time po...Power!.. I hope nakatulong po ako..

for more info..Visit po kayo Here: http://www.makemoneywaysandtips.com/

Remar Pablo on September 08, 2013:

sa mga tie-up schools nationwide lang po ang scholarship grants. pls refer to the list na mkikita nyo sa website ng aim global.

JOANNE H. AJOS on September 04, 2013:

pwede rin ba ang scholarship for medical schools?

Christy on September 03, 2013:

I was introduced to AIM, not a member yet but bought 2 boxes of C24/7 one the products. I bought it for my Dad who was hospitalized last month due to cardiovascular problem. I asked him the other day the effectivity of the product, "ok siya magayon sa hawak" meaning maganda effect niya. I told him I'll send him another box as maintenance....by the way my father is a doctor. I'm still waiting for its effect sa bells palsy ko but so far I can see slight change in my face.

jackie on August 17, 2013:

So this is just purely focused on how to earn but no one did ever mention the effectivity of the products for me in order to become a dealer or whatever u call it I make sure that the product that I sell is really good one.

Alexa Perez-Bravo on July 31, 2013:

Not sure how long ago did you post this blog, but just a question, this product is FDA Approved in USA, but is it FDA Approved in Canada? Member din kase ang Ate ko who is based in the Philippines, and she wants to introduced this to me, and I would like to try the product before recommending it. I did see that some people already started it, and just want to make sure na FDA approved sya dito, because if not my package that will come from my sister will get on hold and I will never receive it. Thanks hope to get a response.

nehj on June 17, 2013:

Happy networking guyz:)

margie villasenor on June 04, 2013:

member po aq from brunei last 2009…nlipat po aq s uae ng work on d following year..unfortunately wla p po aim s uae dat tym..ngaun po and2 n aq s hongkong..gusto q po ulit ipagpa2loy ang aim...problema po nkalkmutan q n jng username and psword q kya d pk aq mkpgwork.la n dn po aq blita s upline q..anu po pd q gwin..around 30 n po ung downline q dati..ty...

Fel Amejan (author) from Philippines on April 15, 2013:

@Jacob..Yes sir... medyo may kalakihan nga ung pagpadala papuntang UK..Same din sa Austrilia Clients namin.. But They risk for it kasi alam nila in the future mag oopen na rain tayo jan.. What's important is to position yourself before the coming opening of the BCO (Business Center Office) .Kung naka position kana... meaning ur ahead na...It is about planning our future ahead not the current situation.

The same din and nangyari sa Canada Sir.. Marimi na po tayong mga Business partner doon before nag open ng BCO sa Alberta Canada. Currently yong mga nag Invest ahead are enjoying na sa risk na sinimulan nila...

I hope nakatulong ako..More power and God Bless..

Jacob on April 15, 2013:

May business center n b dito s uk? Balak ko mag join kaya Lang parang mahal ang pag order from phials to uk Malaki kasi ang delivery charge? At saka mata gal dumating.

Fel Amejan (author) from Philippines on April 11, 2013:</